• Call us on:0191 5673722
  • Out of hours:0191 4696926

Williams & Cummings Vets

Local vets for local pets

Find Us & Opening Times Register Your Pet

Staff Training

Please note that our surgeries will be closed for staff training on the following days:

  • Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • Thursday 10th January 2019
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Thursday 4th July 2019
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • Thursday 29th August 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • Thursday 16th January 2020

In case of an emergency please call: 0330 999 1750

Special Offers

Free Flea & Tick Checks

Free Flea & Tick Checks

Plus advice on parasite prevention!

Read more

We are part of the Sheriffs Highway Vet Group:

Go To Website

Practice information

Williams & Cummings Vets

Back
  • Mon
    8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue
    8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed
    8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu
    8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri
    8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat
    9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sun
    Closed

Emergency Details

Please call:

0191 4696926
Back

Find us here:

47 Otto Terrace Sunderland Tyne and Wear SR2 7LP
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

0191 4696926